Where I want to take this new found….passion?

So these last few months or so, I have read so much about eating the plant based food/vegan way, that it has motivated me to look at ways I could integrate this into a new career path. I have thought of all sorts of things, vegan restaurants/bakery, articles (I am not a great writer as you can tell), studying nutrition back at Uni, applying for jobs at vegan shops etc.

However I have been drawn to integrating fitness and plant based eating. This was first inspired by Robert Cheeke, most probably still the most known Vegan Body builder. When you think @RobertCheeke you think Vegan Body builder and vice-versa. He is such an inspiration  so passionate and successful. Following on from that, I have gotten my passion back for fitness, so ultimately in 1.5 – 2 years, I would like to be running a Vegan Gym. That’s a rather ambitious goal, but I think if I can make some goals along the way there is no reason why I cant, just look at @JLgoesVegan, specifically this post!

Next post will be some goals etc that I have thought of that will get me closer to my goal!!!

2 thoughts on “Where I want to take this new found….passion?

  1. I love your idea to incorporate goals along your pathway! It really is how I was able to make some significant changes. Goals AND patience! Good luck!

Leave a comment