Going Forward

So I failed at getting 20 posts done for VeganMoFo (would have said roughly 15% chance I get it done) but it was fun none the less.

Enjoying the Vegan lifestyle after 35 days or so, and see no reason to go back to eating meat etc.

So looks like I am going to be moving to North America (Vancouver, Canada?) in February.  I will be looking to get a job there and settle into the North American lifestyle. This will put my initial plan of becoming a Certified Personal Trainer, but no reason I cannot do it over there. I ultimately want to experience some of the Vegan events around the world to give me more experience and to keep learning (I am volunteering at WVD Melbourne on Sunday which will be cool).

I am going to start looking for jobs on Veganews and the like, send some emails etc. as getting into a company that has good morals and vouches for plant based vegan eating is defo a company I can feel passionate about.

Would not mind doing a few weeks under WWOOF, maybe in South America enroute to North America?

DECISIONS DECISIONS DECISIONS\

EXCITE EXCITE EXCITE

Leave a comment