Eating Journal

So since 2nd of October I have been taking decent notes in my phone about what I have been eating each day, I missed a couple days but am pretty sure I filled in the details pretty accurately. Have now put them in a Google spreadsheet, so I can add to it daily and you can even view it if you really want. Going forward I am to include amount of sleep I get and general thoughts on the day.

Nothing major but will be good to keep me accountable, I would recommend anyone looking to change there eating for a better lifestyle to keep a journal, it takes a bit of effort to get started but is easy once your in the rhythm!

The link to Google Doc (they call it drive now?): Can you do this?

If anyone has any hints on how to format it in a better way, let me know!!! If you do this also again, let me know so I can browse 🙂

Leave a comment